Pix from the KPC Flickr Pool

It’s been awhile since I put some up so here’s a bunch from the Flickr group. There are lots of talented shutterbugs out there, obviously I can’t post everything so please click on the photographer’s name under the photo to view more of her/his work.

If you have a camera (and I know you all do) join our Flickr group!!!

Photographer Jonathan Ponce, as photographed by Jade Maravillas.
I was at the WPPI Convention in Las Vegas and its funny because its a photography convention and yet I realize I did not take pictures at all! I was so busy taking notes and listening to speakers (from day to night) that I really didn’t have time to take actual good photos! Sigh…these were the only ones that are Flickr worthy… by Roxy Millado-Duguay
in aug 2006, i travelled back to san diego to see my lola for the last time. she was dying, her body no longer able to accept medical intervention. i prayed for her, sang to her, told her old stories – all the things she did for me. during moments of silence, we would hold hands. lola passed away peacefully in september 2006. by Jenn Charina
The Brazen Hussy Gals – Catriona, Kathleen and Michelle in all their fashionable glory. by Mondo Lulu
JPG (a.k.a. godfly in his not so little red riding hood outfit. by Jonathan Ponce
… and one from me… Yeah, Randy Couture!!!! woooo!!!!

~ by alexfelipe on June 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
